There to Here - CD - Bonus track version £10.00 Plus £1.50 P&P

Track Listing:

    1. Carry Me Home
    2. Can't Stop the Tide
    3. Arley Barley
    4. Waiting for the Sun
    5. Devil's Chair
    6. On the other side
    7. Two Spirits
    8. I'm not awake yet
    9. Lost Days
    10. Dreamstate
    11. Blackbird (Bonus Track)
    12. Sultans of Swing (Bonus Track)
    13. Hotel California (Bonus Track)


Purchase album securely using PayPal by clicking the 'Buy Now' button above.

Postage and packaging for a single item is £1.50 to mainland UK addresses.

Please allow 2-5 working days for delivery.

For Postal Orders:

Please send a cheque for £10.00 plus £1.50 made payable to 'S. Downs'. The address is on the 'Contact' page.

For Countries OUTSIDE the UK, please use our worldwide distributor CD Baby:



Stay in Touch






Newsletter signup


Music (Listen)

Next Gig

  • Jun 30
    Wenlock Pottery,  Much Wenlock,
  • Jul 7
    Shrewsbury Library,  Shrewsbury
  • Jul 8
    Breinton Village Hall,  Hereford
  • Jul 15
    Harley Village Hall, 
  • Jul 29
    Bletsoe Village Hall,  Bletsoe


Twitter Feed