As Turn The Seasons - CD - £10.00 plus £1.50 P&P


Track Listing:

  1. Into The Wind
  2. Raggle Taggle Gypsy
  3. You and I
  4. Stormlight
  5. John Barleycorn
  6. Dragonfly Sky
  7. Here Comes The Sun
  8. Far From The Sea
  9. Migration
  10. Harvest Home
  11. Whiskey In The Jar
  12. A Place In The Dark
  13. Girl In The Moon
  14. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  15. In The Bleak Midwinter
  16. Fairytale Of New York


Purchase album securely using PayPal by clicking the 'Buy Now' button above.

Postage and packaging for a single item is £1.50 to mainland UK addresses.

Please allow 2-5 working days for delivery.

For Postal Orders:

Please send a cheque for £10.00 plus £1.50 P&P made payable to 'S. Downs'. The address is on the 'Contact' page.

For Countries OUTSIDE the UK please use our worldwide distributor CD Baby:



Stay in Touch






Newsletter signup


Music (Listen)

Next Gig

  • Aug 19
    Chorley Show, 
  • Sep 26
    Oswestry Library,  Oswestry
  • Sep 29
    The Edge Arts Centre,  Much Wenlock
  • Sep 30
    Samlesbury Memorial Hall,  Samlesbury
  • Oct 7
    Credenhill Community Hall,  Credenhill


Twitter Feed